Last reviewed Sep 6, 2026
Launch retains workspace data for as long as your workspace is active, with logs retained separately for a required minimum period even after a workspace is deleted. See How long logs are retained.
Requesting deletion
Beyond what's deleted automatically when a workspace is removed, specific deletion requests, for example, related to a particular individual's data, can be submitted to support.
Before you begin
Who can authorize a request
Deletion requests affecting workspace-wide data typically require Owner or Admin authorization to process.