Help CenterAccount & Profile
Account & Profile
Your personal account, profile, and preferences.
Everything about your personal Launch account, as opposed to your workspace. Change your name, photo and job title, update your email address or time zone, reset your password, set notification preferences, leave a workspace or delete your account entirely. Workspace-level settings such as roles and billing live in Workspace & Settings.