Last reviewed Sep 6, 2026
You can select multiple team members at once from the team members table for certain routine actions.
Select and act
- Go to Settings, then Team members.
- Check the box on each person you want to include.
- Choose an action from the bulk action bar.
- Confirm.
What's available in bulk
Role changes yes, removal no
Typical bulk actions include changing role for several people at once, if they should all move to the same new role. Removing a team member is deliberately excluded from bulk actions. See Removing a team member, and why not in bulk.