Last reviewed Sep 6, 2026
Your workspace's plan can be upgraded or downgraded at any time.
Before you begin
You'll need Owner or Admin permissions.
Change plan
- Go to Settings, then Billing.
- Click Change plan.
- Choose the new plan.
- Confirm.
Changing partway through a billing period
See Proration when you change plan mid-cycle for how a change partway through a billing period is reflected on your next invoice.